A A English | Cymraeg

New appointments to SENTW, 20/05/10 [W]

Education Minister Leighton Andrews has announced new appointments to the Special Educational Needs Tribunal for Wales .

The new Lay Members to the SEN Tribunal for Wales are Mr Richard Ellis Owen, Ms Catrin Mair Lewis and Dr Hilary Hayward.

Further information is available on the Welsh Assembly Government website.